Call of Duty®: Black Ops III

"Wie weit wirst du gehen?"

Call of Duty®: Black Ops 3 entführt die Spieler in eine Zukunft, in der die Biotechnologie eine neue Generation von Black Ops-Soldaten hervorgebracht hat. Die Spieler haben nun immer und überall Zugriff auf das Aufklärungsnetz und sind so während des Kampfs dauerhaft mit den anderen Agenten verbunden. Dieser Elite-Trupp setzt sich aus Männern und Frauen zusammen, die ihre Kampffähigkeiten verbessert haben, um in einer Welt, die zerrissener ist als je zuvor, schneller, stärker und schlauer agieren zu können. In dieser packenden und mutigen Geschichte muss jeder einzelne Soldat schwere Entscheidungen treffen und finstere Orte aufsuchen.

  • DLC 2: Eclipse • ​Bekämpfen Sie unglaubliche Schrecken in diesem Origins-Zombies-Erlebnis, in dem sich die Spieler durch 4 actiongeladene Mehrspieler-Karten kämpfen. "Knockout" bereitet die Bühne für ein blutiges, mit Waffen angereichertes Kung-Fu-Turnier. "Rift" führt zum Kern eines rauen futuristischen Militärkomplexes hoch über einem aktiven Vulkan. "Spire" bringt die Mehrspieler-Kämpfe zu einem futuristischen suborbitalen Flughafenterminal. "Verge" zeigt den Mehrspieler-Kampf mitten in einer postapokalyptischen Zukunft in dieser Neuinterpretation des CALL OF DUTY®: WORLD AT WAR-Klassikers "Banzai".
  • DLC 1: Awakening ​​• Stürmen Sie mit gezückter Waffe in die Welt des Mehrspieler-Modus von Black Ops III mit 4 neuen Karten, inklusive Skyjacked, einer Neuinterpretation der bei Fans beliebten Mehrspieler-Karte Hijacked aus Call of Duty®: Black Ops II. Der neuste Teil der Zombies macht da weiter, wo "The Giant" aufgehört hat. Die Origins-Charaktere brechen auf zum Eisendrachen auf ihrer Mission, die Zombie-Apokalypse aufzuhalten.​
  • DLC 3: Descent ​​​• bietet ein brandneues Zombies-Erlebnis mit "Gorod Krovi", in dem die Origins-Charaktere in ein alternatives, vom Krieg zerrissenes Stalingrad geschleudert werden. Erleben Sie 4 actiongeladene Mehrspieler-Karten, darunter "Empire", eine authentische römische Villa, die den Fan-Favoriten und Call of Duty®: Black Ops II-Klassiker "Raid" neu interpretiert. Auf "Berserk" finden sich die Spieler in einem Wikingerdorf wieder, dass in der Zeit eingefroren ist. "Cryogen" führt den Kampf zu einer abgelegenen Einrichtung, in der sich einige der gefährlichsten Kriminellen der Welt befinden.​
  • DLC 4: Salvation ​ ​​​• ​bietet den spannenden Höhepunkt der Zombies-Origins-Saga in "Revelations" sowie vier einzigartige neue Mehrspieler-Umgebungen samt "Outlaw", einer Westernvariante das Klassikers "Standoff" aus Black Ops II, "Rupture", dem Call of Duty World at War-Klassiker "Outskirts" im Stile einer Hightech-Einrichtung, "Citadel", einer alten Burgruine, in der einst ein mächtiger Zauberer hauste, und "Micro", einem Miniatur-Schlachtfeld mit riesigen Nahrungsmitteln und Geschirr.​

© 2019 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, MODERN WARFARE, CALL OF DUTY MODERN WARFARE, CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS, CALL OF DUTY GHOSTS, CALL OF DUTY ADVANCED WARFARE, CALL OF DUTY INFINITE WARFARE und das CALL OF DUTY WORLD LEAGUE-Logo sind Warenzeichen von Activision Publishing, Inc. Alle weiteren Warenzeichen und Handelsnamen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber.

Spiel Fakten
Platform
XBOX ONE, PS4, PC
Genre
First Person Shooter
Erscheinungstermin
2015-11-06
Studios
Treyarch
Rating

Die Softwarelizenz- und Servicevereinbarung werden aktualisiert. Bitte folgen Sie diesem Link [https://www.activision.com/de/legal/ap-eula], um diese Änderungen anzuzeigen.

FEATURED COMMUNITY

CALL OF DUTY: INFINITE WARFARE

A centralized place to discuss Infinite Warfare; report issues, get help, and much more.

 

View Forums

ACTIVISION GAMES BLOG

Stories about our games, the people who make them, and the passionate fans who play them.

 

View Blog

ACTIVISION SUPPORT

A centralized place for game enthusiasts to share intel, report issues, get help, and much more.

View Forums

STORE

ACTIVISION DOWNLOAD STORE

Get digital editions of our latest games and DLC!

Shop Now

CALL OF DUTY™ STORE

Get Call of Duty video clothing, accessories, and eye wear!

Shop Now

FEATURED GAMES

CALL OF DUTY

GHOSTS

Learn More

Buy Now

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

OUT OF THE SHADOWS

Learn More

SKYLANDERS

SWAP FORCE

Learn More

Buy Now

DESTINY

 

Learn More

Buy Now

Games/

Call of Duty®:

Black Ops III

How far will you go?

Call of Duty®: Black Ops 3 deploys its players into a future where bio-technology has enabled a new breed of Black Ops soldier. Players are connected to the intelligence grid and their fellow operatives during battle. In a world more divided than ever, this elite squad consists of men and women who have enhanced their combat capabilities to fight faster, stronger, and smarter. Every soldier has to make difficult decisions and visit dark places in this engaging, gritty narrative.

  • DLC 2: Eclipse Fight horrors beyond belief in this Origins Zombies experience, where players battle through 4 action-packed multiplayer maps. “Knockout” sets the stage for a bloody, gun-filled Kung Fu tournament. “Rift” heads to the core of a harsh futuristic military complex high above an active caldera. “Spire” takes multiplayer combat to a futuristic sub-orbital airport terminal. “Verge,” drops multiplayer combat into the center of a post-Apocalyptic future in this re-imagining of the CALL OF DUTY®: WORLD AT WAR classic, “Banzai.”
  • DLC  1: Awakening Go guns up in the world of Black Ops III Multiplayer, with 4 new maps, including “Skyjacked,” a re-imagining of the fan-favorite, Call of Duty®: Black Ops II multiplayer map “Hijacked.” The latest installment of Zombies picks up where The Giant left off, with the Origins characters heading to Der Eisendrache on a mission to stop the Zombie Apocalypse.
  • DLC 3: Descent delivers an all-new mind-bending Zombies experience in “Gorod Krovi,” where Origins characters are hurled into an alternate, war-torn Stalingrad. Experience 4 action-packed multiplayer maps including “Empire,” an authentic Roman villa that re-imagines fan favorite Call of Duty®: Black Ops II classic, “Raid.” “Berserk” drops players into a Viking village frozen in time. “Cryogen” takes combat to an isolated compound that holds some of the world’s most dangerous criminals.
  • DLC 4: Salvation includes the thrilling climax of the Zombies Origins saga in “Revelations,” plus four unique multiplayer environments. Gear up for “Outlaw,” a western-style re-imagining of the fan favorite Black Ops 2 classic map, “Standoff.” In “Rupture,” the Call of Duty World at War classic outskirts is re-imagined as a high-tech facility. Face the unknown at “Citadel,” an ancient castle that’s now broken and haunted. Navigate larger-than-life food items and dinnerware on “Micro,” a bite-size battlefield.

© 2017 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS, and stylized roman numeral III are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc.

Quick Facts
Platform
Xbox One, PlayStation®4 System, PC
Genre
First Person Action
Release Date
11-06-2015
Studios
Treyarch
Rating