Call of Duty®: Ghosts

Wir sind alles, was uns bleibt.

WIR SIND ALLES, WAS WIR HABEN. Das neueste Kapitel der Call of Duty®-Reihe wartet mit frischen Ideen auf und versetzt die Spieler auf die Seite einer gelähmten Nation, die nicht mehr um Recht und Freiheit kämpft, sondern ums nackte Überleben. Spezialstreitkräfte, eine mysteriöse Gruppierung, die nur unter dem Namen "Ghosts" bekannt ist, führt den Kampf gegen eine neue, technologisch überlegene Weltmacht an. 

Die Serie, die eine ganze Spielegeneration geprägt hat, wird die Messlatte mit dem neuen Call of Duty®: Ghosts noch einmal anheben. Das von Activision veröffentlichte und von Infinity Ward – den Schöpfern des Originals Call of Duty und der preisgekrönten Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare®-Reihe – entwickelte Call of Duty: Ghosts ist der erste Schritt in die neue Generation der Marke. Ein völlig neuartiges, packendes Gameplay mit einer neuen Story, neuen Schauplätzen und Charakteren sowie einer neuen Call of Duty-Engine der nächsten Generation.

  • Multiplayer - Im Mehrspieler-Modus von Call of Duty®: Ghosts können Sie zum ersten Mal Ihren Soldaten und Ihren Trupp anpassen. Die Level-Umgebungen sind realistischer und fesselnder als je zuvor.
  • Kampagne -  SIE HABEN KEINE CHANCE, ALSO NUTZEN SIE SIE. Das neueste Kapitel der Call of Duty®-Reihe wartet mit frischen Ideen auf und versetzt die Spieler auf die Seite einer gelähmten Nation, die nicht mehr um Recht und Freiheit kämpft, sondern ums nackte Überleben. Spezialstreitkräfte, eine mysteriöse Gruppierung, die nur unter dem Namen "Ghosts" bekannt ist, führt den Kampf gegen eine neue, technologisch überlegene Weltmacht an.  
  • Extinktion - Extinktion ist ein brandneuer Koop-Spielmodus für 4 Spieler mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus schnellen Überlebenskämpfen, Basisverteidigung, Spieleranpassungen und Klassenaufstiegen, die diesen packenden neuen Spielmodus für Call of Duty: Ghosts abrunden. Teamwork ist entscheidend. Ihr Team sieht sich einer unmenschlichen Bedrohung gegenüber, die eine verlassene Stadt in Colorado überrannt hat – Sie müssen diese Gefahr mit allen nötigen Mitteln ausschalten.
  • DLC -  SEASON PASS. Der Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass sichert Ihnen ein Jahr lang neue Inhalte. Mit ihm erhalten Sie 4 epische DLC-Packs: ONSLAUGHT, DEVASTATION, INVASION UND NEMESIS - mit brandneuen Mehrspieler-Maps, Bonuswaffen und vier einzigartigen Extinktion-Episoden zum Vorteilspreis.  

© 2016 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, MODERN WARFARE, CALL OF DUTY MODERN WARFARE, CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS, CALL OF DUTY GHOSTS, CALL OF DUTY ADVANCED WARFARE, CALL OF DUTY INFINITE WARFARE und das CALL OF DUTY WORLD LEAGUE-Logo sind Warenzeichen von Activision Publishing, Inc. Alle weiteren Warenzeichen und Handelsnamen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber.

Spiel Fakten
Platform
XBOX 360, XBOX ONE, PS3, PS4, PC, Wii U
Genre
First Person Shooter
Erscheinungstermin
2013-11-05
Studios
Rating

Die Softwarelizenz- und Servicevereinbarung werden aktualisiert. Bitte folgen Sie diesem Link [https://www.activision.com/de/legal/ap-eula], um diese Änderungen anzuzeigen.

+

FEATURED COMMUNITY

CALL OF DUTY: INFINITE WARFARE

A centralized place to discuss Infinite Warfare; report issues, get help, and much more.

 

View Forums

ACTIVISION GAMES BLOG

Stories about our games, the people who make them, and the passionate fans who play them.

 

View Blog

ACTIVISION SUPPORT

A centralized place for game enthusiasts to share intel, report issues, get help, and much more.

View Forums

STORE

ACTIVISION DOWNLOAD STORE

Get digital editions of our latest games and DLC!

Shop Now

CALL OF DUTY™ STORE

Get Call of Duty video clothing, accessories, and eye wear!

Shop Now

FEATURED GAMES

CALL OF DUTY

GHOSTS

Learn More

Buy Now

TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

OUT OF THE SHADOWS

Learn More

SKYLANDERS

SWAP FORCE

Learn More

Buy Now

DESTINY

 

Learn More

Buy Now

Games/

Call of Duty®:

Ghosts

Outnumbered, Outgunned, But Not Outmatched.

WE ARE ALL WE'VE GOT. This new chapter in the Call of Duty® franchise features a fresh dynamic, where players are on the side of a crippled nation, fighting not for freedom, or liberty, but simply to survive. Special Operations forces, a mysterious group known only as "Ghosts", lead the battle against a newly-emerged, technologically-superior, global power.

The franchise that has defined a generation of gaming is set to raise the bar once again with the all-new Call of Duty®: Ghosts. Published by Activision and developed by Infinity Ward, the studio that created the original Call of Duty® and the critically-acclaimed Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® series, Call of Duty®: Ghosts® ushers in the next generation of the franchise, delivering a riveting all-new gameplay experience built on an entirely new story, setting and cast, all powered by a new next-generation Call of Duty® engine.

  • Multiplayer - In Call of Duty®: Ghosts multiplayer, customize your soldier and squad for the first time. Level environments are more realistic and immersive than ever before.
  • Campaign - Outnumbered, Outgunned, But Not Outmatched. This new chapter in the Call of Duty® franchise features a fresh dynamic, where players are on the side of a crippled nation, fighting not for freedom, or liberty, but simply to survive. Special Operations forces, a mysterious group known only as "Ghosts", lead the battle against a newly-emerged, technologically-superior, global power.
  • Extinction - Extinction is a completely new 4-player, co-op game mode featuring a unique blend of fast-paced survival gameplay, base defense, player customization and class leveling rounding out this robust new Call of Duty®: Ghosts game mode. Teamwork is critical. Your team faces an inhuman menace that has overrun an isolated Colorado town and you must eliminate the threat via any means necessary.
  • DLC - Season Pass. Get ready for a full season of amazing content with the Call of Duty®: Ghosts Season Pass. With the Season Pass you’ll get 4 epic downloadable content packs: ONSLAUGHT, DEVASTATION, INVASION, AND NEMESIS – providing brand new multiplayer maps, bonus weapons, and a unique 4-part episodic Extinction experience for one great low price.

© 2017 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, and CALL OF DUTY GHOSTS are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc.

Quick Facts
Platform
Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation®3 System, PlayStation®4 System, PC, Wii UTM
Genre
First Person Action
Release Date
11-05-2013
Studios
Infinity Ward, Neversoft, Raven Software
Follow Us
Rating